Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 11/13/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 11/12/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 11/8/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 11/7/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 11/6/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 11/5/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 10/29/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 10/28/19 - Monday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 10/24/19 - Thursday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 10/23/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - 10/22/19 - Tuesday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - MONDAY - 10/21/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 10/18/19 - Friday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 10/17/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - Wednesday - 10/16/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 10/15/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - Friday - 10/11/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - Wednesday - 10/9/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 10/8/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 10/4/19 - Friday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 10/3/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 10/2/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 10/1/19
LETTER DAY CALENDAR FOR OCTOBER
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 9/26/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 9/25/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 9/24/19 - Tuesday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 9/20/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 9/19/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 9/18/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 9/17/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 9/16/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 9/13/19
HS Announcements 9/12/19
HS ANNOUNCEMENTS
FIRST DAY OF SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS is:        Wednesday, September 4, 2019
School Supply List for Gr. 7-12
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 6/14/19 - Friday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 6/5/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 6/4/19- Tuesday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 5/28/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 5/22/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 5/21/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 5/20/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - Wednesday - 5/15/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 5/14/19
Announcements - Monday - 5/13/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 5/8/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 5/6/19
Announcements - Wednesday - 5/1/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 4/30/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 4/17/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 4/15/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 4/12/19 - Friday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 4/11/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 4/10/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 4/8/19
Announcements - Friday - 4/5/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 3/28/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 3/27/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 3/25/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 3/22/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 3/21/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 3/20/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 3/19/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 3/14/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 3/13/19
ANNOUNCEMENT - Tuesday - 3/12/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 3/7/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 3/6/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 3/5/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 3/4/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 3/1/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 2/28/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 2/26/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 2/14/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 2/13/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 2/11/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 2/8/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 2/7/19
PCS SPORTS - Week of 2/4/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 2/4/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 1/29/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 1/28/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 1/25/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 1/24/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 1/22/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 1/18/19
NO SCHOOL MONDAY, 1/21/19- Martin Luther King Jr. Day
PCS SPORTS - Week of 1/14/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 1/14/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 1/11/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 1/10/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 1/4/19
ANNOUNCEMENTS  - Thursday - 1/3/19
PCS Sports - Week of 1/1/19 - HAPPY NEW YEAR !
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 12/20/18
LETTER DAY CALENDAR - JANUARY 2019
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 12/17/18
PCS Sports  (12/17/18 - 12/31/18)
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 12/14/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 12/13/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - 12/12/18 - Wednesday
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 12/11/18
HS ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 12/10/18
PCS SPORTS - Week of 12/3/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wed. - 11/28/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 11/26/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 11/20/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Monday - 11/19/18
Announcements - Friday - 11/16/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 11/9/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Thursday - 11/8/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Wednesday - 11/7/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Tuesday - 11/6/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS -  Monday - 10/29/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS - Friday - 10/26/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS -  Wed., - 10/24/18
ANNOUNCEMENTS -  Tuesday - 10/23/18
PCS SPORTS - Week of 10/22/18
Announcements - Friday - 10/19/18
Announcements - Thursday - 10/18/18
Announcements - Wednesday - 10/17/18
Announcements - Tuesday - 10/16/18
Announcements - Monday - 10/15/18
Announcements - Thursday - 10/11/18
Announcements - Wed. - 10/10/18
Announcements - Tuesday - 10/9/18
Announcements - Friday - 10/5/18
Announcements - Wednesday - 10/3/18
Announcements - Tuesday - 10/2/18
Announcements - Monday - 10/1/18
Announcements - Friday - 9/28/18
Announcements - Thursday - 9/27/18
Announcements - Wed. - 9/26/18
Announcments - Tuesday - 9/25/18
Announcements - Monday - 9/24/18
Announcements - Friday - 9/21/18
Waugh Fitness Center Dedication
Announcements - Wednesday - 9/19/18
Announcements - Tuesday - 9/18/18
Announcements - Monday - 9/17/18
Announcements - Friday - 9/14/18
Announcements - Thurs., 9/13/18
Announcements - Wed., 9/12/18
Announcements - Tuesday - 9/11/18
Announcements - Monday, 9/10/18
Announcements - Friday - 9/7/18
Announcements - 9/6/18
1st DAY OF SCHOOL for Students K-12 is Wednesday, September 5th
HOMEROOMS  for Grades 7-12
WEEKLY ACTIVITIES